top of page

Charter Members

The men who chartered Delta Theta Lambda :

  • Dr. Henry Bradford 

  • Edward E. Caldwell

  • Eddie L. Callahan 

  • Dr. Joseph F. Drake 

  • Dr. Henry C. Fearn 

  • Dr. Isiah.L Fort 

  • George H. Hobson

  • Ralph H. Lee

  • William M. Martin Jr. 

  • George O. McCalep 

  • Hedly B. Provience 

  • George H. Reynolds

  • Newman M. Sykes 

bottom of page